• Current Members

    Name Email
    Dr. R. P. Rajesh jeshran@gmail.com
    K. Aswani Kumar aswanikumar@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Karuna Dixit karuna@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Swati Balakrishnan swatib@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Natasha Andrea Roy natashar@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Ajay Cadambi ajay@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Madhan Kumar madhan@mbu.iisc.eret.in
    Akanksha Bansal akanksha@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Khushboo Kumari khushbook@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Tanaya Basu Roy tanayabasuroy@gmail.com
    P. Ramasamy prs@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Mrs. Venkata Lakshmi vtlakshmi@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
    Siddhartha P Sarma sidd@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

  • Past Members

    Name Email
    Dr. Ashima Mitra ashima.mitra@einstein.yu.edu
    Dr. G. Senthil Kumar senthil_ganesan@brown.edu
    Dr. Kalyan Sundar Chakrabarti kalyansundar.chakrabarti@gmail.com
    Dr. M. S. Shahul Hameed shahul.hameed@tifr.res.in
    Dr. N. Megha Karanth nmeghak@gmail.com
    Dr. Srinu Meesala srinumeesala78@gmail.com
    Dr. Rustam Ali rustams4all@gmail.com