Former Members:

Anushya Petchiappan

Anushya Petchiappan

National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, USA

anushya@iisc.ac.in

Sujay Naik

Sujay Naik

Technion - The Ruth and Bruce Rappaport Faculty of Medicine

sujay@iisc.ac.in

Pranami Goswami

Pranami Goswami

M.Sc, Vellore Institute of Technology

pranamig@iisc.ac.in

Neerupma Bhardwaj

Neerupma@iisc.ac.in
Technion University

Debipreeta Bhowmik

debipreeta@iisc.ac.in
Florida State University

Sunanda Margrett Williams

sunandaw@iisc.ac.in
Birkbeck, University of London
London

Subho Ghosh

subho@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
NCBS
Bangalore

Kuldeep Gupta

kuldeep@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
Yale University
USA

Kirtimaan Syal

k_syal@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
University of Wisconsin–Madison
USA

Maya Murdeshwar

maya.murdeshwar@xaviers.edu
Assistant Professor St Xavier's College
Mumbai

Abantika Ganguly

Research Scientist, Basic Life Sciences, Stanford School of Medicine

abantika.ganguly@gmail.com

Indra Mani Sharma

Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, USA

Paramita Sarkar

Post Doctoral Fellow at CNRS France

Amit Verma

University of Cambridge, UK

Binod K. Bharati

NYU Langone Medical Center New York, USA

Dr. Sanjay Kasetty

Jr. Scientist-Microbiology Microbiology Division Lepra Society-B.P.P.H.R.C. Hyderabad

Ritta Mathew

pI, OSDD Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, India

sathish K.

University of Adelaide Australia

Payel Ghatak

NYU Langone Medical Center New York, USA

Kajal Gupta

Post Doctoral Fellow University of Notre Dame Indiana USA

Kajari Karmakar

Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research Basel

R. Saraswathi

Post Doctoral Fellow Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden

Rakhi Pait Chowdhury

Strand Life sciences Bangalore

Priya Rajdev

Post Doctoral Fellow S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences JD block, Sector III, Salt Lake Kolkata - 700098

Manish Kumar

Teaching Texas State University San Macros

D. Santhi

Indian Institute of Science' Bangalore

Y.K.S. Prakash

Syngene, Bangalore

Raju Mukherjee

Assistant Professor, IISER Tirupati

Mamatha B.B.

Bangalore

Abhishek Tomar

Netherlands

Umender K. Sharma

Astrazeneca Bangalore umender.sharma@astrazeneca.com

S.Raspudin

University of Lübeck Germany

Vikas Jain

Associate Professor, IISER Bhopal

Ramakanth

University of Giessen Germany

Renjith Mathew

Reader-F, National Institute of Science Education and Research

Sathish

Max Planck Institute of Cellular Biochemistry Martinstried Munich

Anusarka Bhaumik

Florence Italy

Surbhi Gupta

Cancer Research Institute London, UK

Anil K Ojha

Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences, School of Public Health, University at Albany

Pallavi Ghosh

Assistant Professor, University at Albany USA

Dr. Abhinav Dey

Emory University, Atlanta,USA

Vijay Kumar

University of Adelaide Australia