MBU Wednesday Seminar Series

2023 - 2024

	DATE	NAME	PRESENTATION
1	30 th August 2023	Prof. Somnath Dutta	Inaugural Talk
2	6 th September 2023	Ankush Roy	Literature
3		Arnab Ghosh	Literature
4	13 th September 2023	Asiesh K	Literature
5		Aynal Hoque	Literature
6	20 th September 2023	Clayton Fernando	Literature
7		Kamesh	Literature
8	27 th September 2023	Nandhini M	Literature
9		Nandika Bhattacharya	Literature
10	4 th October 2023	Nilima Hati	Literature
11		Shruti Sharma	Literature
12	- 11 th October 2023	Srividya S	Literature
13		Yukti Saini	Literature
14	8 th November 2023	Ahallya Jaladeep	Work
15	15 th November 2023	Arnab Chatterjee	Work
16	22 nd November 2023	Gehi Bhuvaneshwari Rajendrakumar	Work
17	29 th November 2023	Nikhil Ramchandra Pahelkar	Work
18	6 th December 2023	Pragya Ahuja	Work
19	13 th December 2023	Prithviraj Uttarasili	Work

20	3 rd January 2024	Rishav Barman	Work
21	10 th January 2024	Sainath Polepalli	Work
22	17 th January 2024	Sanjna Kumari	Work
23	24 th January 2024	Santosh Prajapati	Work
24	31st January 2024	Shefali Jain	Work
25	7 th February 2024	Souvik Ghosh	Work
26	14 th February 2024	Subhrodeep Saha	Work
27	21 st February 2024	Vinodhini S	Work